Список высших учебных заведений
Образование

Список высших учебных заведений

UCLAN
ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЕ УНИВЕРСИТЕТЫ
University of Cyprus (Никосия) www.ucy.ac.cy
Open University of Cyprus (OUC) (Никосия) www.ouc.ac.cy
Cyprus University of Technology (Лимассол) www.cut.ac.cy

 


ЧАСТНЫЕ УНИВЕРСИТЕТЫ
European University – Cyprus (Никосия) www.euc.ac.cy
Frederick University – Cyprus (Никосия, Лимассол) www.frederick.ac.cy
University of Nicosia (Никосия) www.unic.ac.cy
Neapolis University – Cyprus (Пафос) www.nup.ac.cy

 


 

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЕ ИНСТИТУТЫ
Higher Hotel Institute of Cyprus (Никосия) www.hhic.ac.cy
Cyprus Forestry College (Лимассол, Продромос) www.moa.gov.cy/fc
Mediterranean Institute of Management (Никосия) www.mlsi.gov.cy/kepa
Police Academy (Никосия) www.police.gov.cy
School for Tourist Guides (Никосия) Tel: +357-22-691-142

ЧАСТНЫЕ КОЛЛЕДЖИ

Никосия

A. C. American College www.ac.ac.cy
Aigaia School of Art and Design www.aigaia.com.cy
Arte Music Academy www.artemusic.org
Casa College www.casacollege.com
C.D.A College www.cdacollege.ac.cy
College of Tourism and Hotel Management www.cothm.ac.cy
Cyprus College www.cycollege.ac.cy
Cyprus International Institute of Management www.ciim.ac.cy
Cyprus Institute of Neurology & Genetics www.cing.ac.cy/csmm
Frederick Institute of Technology www.fit.ac.cy
Global College www.globalcollege.ac.cy
Intercollege www.intercollege.ac.cy
KES College www.kes.ac.cy
Ledra College www.ledra.ac.cy
Susini College (Nicosia) www.susini.ac.cy
Cyprus Institute of Marketing www.cima.ac.cy
Philips College www.philips.ac.cy
Vladimiros Kafkaridis School of Drama Tel.: +357-99-440254

Лимассол

C.D.A College www.cdacollege.ac.cy
Cyprus College www.cycollege.ac.cy
Frederick Institute of Technology www.fit.ac.cy
Cyprus Institute of Marketing www.cima.ac.cy
Intercollege www.lim.intercollege.ac.cy
Limassol College T.L.C www.thelimassolcollege.ac.cy
Susini College www.susini.ac.cy
CTL EuroCollege www.ctleuro.ac.cy

Пафос

Cyprus College of Art www.artcyprus.org
Cyprus Institute www.cyi.ac.cy

Ларнака

C.D.A College www.cdacollege.ac.cy
Alexander College www.alexander.ac.cy
Cornaro Institute www.artcyprus.org
Intercollege www.intercollege.ac.cy
Larnaca College www.larnacacollege.com
M.K.C. City College Larnaca www.citycollege.ac.cy
P.A. College www.pacollege.ac.cy

Фамагуста

Atlantis College www.atlantiscollege.com
InterNapa College (INC) www.edynet.com.cy/internapa