Education

The list of Higher Educational Centers

UCLAN
STATE UNIVERSITIES
University of Cyprus (Nicosia) www.ucy.ac.cy
Open University of Cyprus (OUC) (Nicosia) www.ouc.ac.cy
Cyprus University of Technology (Limassol) www.cut.ac.cy

 


PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES
European University — Cyprus (Nicosia) www.euc.ac.cy
Frederick University — Cyprus (Nicosia, Limassol) www.frederick.ac.cy
University of Nicosia (Nicosia) www.unic.ac.cy
Neapolis University — Cyprus (Paphos) www.nup.ac.cy

 


 

PRIVATE INSTITUTIONS
Higher Hotel Institute of Cyprus (Nicosia) www.hhic.ac.cy
Cyprus Forestry College (Limassol, Prodromos) www.moa.gov.cy/fc
Mediterranean Institute of Management (Nicosia) www.mlsi.gov.cy/kepa
Police Academy (Nicosia) www.police.gov.cy
School for Tourist Guides (Nicosia) www.cytgs.org

PRIVATE COLLEGES

Nicosia

A. C. American College www.ac.ac.cy
Aigaia School of Art and Design www.aigaia.com.cy
Arte Music Academy www.artemusic.org
Casa College www.casacollege.com
C.D.A College www.cdacollege.ac.cy
College of Tourism and Hotel Management www.cothm.ac.cy
Cyprus College www.cycollege.ac.cy
Cyprus International Institute of Management www.ciim.ac.cy
Cyprus Institute of Neurology & Genetics www.cing.ac.cy/csmm
Frederick Institute of Technology www.fit.ac.cy
Global College www.globalcollege.ac.cy
Intercollege www.intercollege.ac.cy
KES College www.kes.ac.cy
Ledra College www.ledra.ac.cy
Susini College (Nicosia) www.susini.ac.cy
Cyprus Institute of Marketing www.cima.ac.cy
Philips College www.philips.ac.cy
Vladimiros Kafkaridis School of Drama Tel.: +357 99440254

Limassol

C.D.A College www.cdacollege.ac.cy
Cyprus College www.cycollege.ac.cy
Frederick Institute of Technology www.fit.ac.cy
Cyprus Institute of Marketing www.cima.ac.cy
Intercollege www.lim.intercollege.ac.cy
Limassol College T.L.C www.thelimassolcollege.ac.cy
Susini College www.susini.ac.cy
CTL EuroCollege www.ctleuro.ac.cy

Paphos

Cyprus College of Art www.artcyprus.org
Cyprus Institute www.cyi.ac.cy

Larnaca

C.D.A College www.cdacollege.ac.cy
Alexander College www.alexander.ac.cy
Cornaro Institute www.artcyprus.org
Intercollege www.intercollege.ac.cy
Larnaca College www.larnacacollege.com
M.K.C. City College Larnaca www.citycollege.ac.cy
P.A. College www.pacollege.ac.cy

Famagusta

Atlantis College www.atlantiscollege.com
InterNapa College (INC) www.edynet.com.cy/internapa